Greet the Folks at Home - Vol. 4

  • Model: CPM027
  • 996 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:

"I can honestly say, that I grew up listening to the Bob Brenny Band, for example, any special occasion that cropped up in the Pierskalia family, the Bob Brenny Band provided the entertainment for the guests.

And now, some 30 years and 4 albums later, I continue to be associated with Bob and the band by playing their great old tyme and modern music on my radio program!!

The songs that you hear on this latest release is Bob Brenny at his finest! When Bob stopped over to let me hear a pre-released copy of this album, I can honestly tell you that I had a tear in my eye and a lump in my throat... because, this is the finest recording that has come around in a long time and I'm sure you will agree with me as you listen to the Bob Brenny Band - Volume 4. "Greet the Folks At Home"."

-Kevin Pierskalla / Polka DJ KASM Radio

Bob Brenny Band Greet the Folks at Home - Vol. 4

  1. Tinker Polka
  2. Swiss Boy Waltz
  3. There's Pretty Girls In Chicago Waltz
  4. When You're Smiling (Foxtrot)
  5. Kristiana Waltz
  6. Your browser does not support embedded flash files. Download Flash Player

    Tick Tock Polka
  7. Tennessee Waltz
  8. Should I (Foxtrot)
  9. Let Me Call You Sweetheart (Waltz)
  10. Lindenau Polka
  11. Skal, Skal, Skal 9Waltz
  12. Who's Sorry Now (Foxtrot)
  13. Siegeltown Polka
  14. Greet the Folks At home
  15. Goosetown Polka
  16. When you Wore A Tulip (Foxtrot)
  17. Jolly Me Along Waltz
  18. Waltz You Saved For Me
  19. Your browser does not support embedded flash files. Download Flash Player

    Red River Valley Polka
  20. Blue Eyes Waltz
  21. Ma She's Making Eyes At Me
  22. Susie Polka
  23. Till We Meet Again Waltz
  24. Five Foot Two 9Foxtrot)
  25. It's A Small World (Polka)
  26. Give Me Back My Heart (Waltz)

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 19 August, 2010.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...